Skip to content

Travel Log – Wayanad

May 10, 2012

It’s very exciting to have a blog and I love to share few of my experiences of being around in India. I am very very fond of travelling and it was my luck that after marriage also I could continue my passion. My husband also like travelling and we have been to quite a lot of place after marriage!!! Recently I had been to Wayanad which is in Kerala, God’s own country. It was just 3 days weekend trip to get some relaxation out of our busy office schedule. Later I felt that 3 days are not enough to see entire Wayanad.
We (Me and My husband) left for Wayanad on 10th February 2012, Friday from Bangalore at 7.30 AM in our descent milege giving car Swit Diesel.
Wayand is situated just 290 Kms from Bangalore.

Very Distinct place to visit with complete nature beauty!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

